Contacts

TASCO provides its clients with a highly qualified staff that will be able to offer clients personalised solutions in the field of water supply, building trade, industry and swimming pools construction.

TASCO
Via Pian di Rocco, 44-46
16042 CARASCO (GE) - Italia
Tel. 0185 – 350074
Tel. 0185 – 178891
FAX 0185 – 350309
E-mail: commerciale@tascoitalia.it
WEB: www.tascoitalia.it

Sales Department

commerciale@tascoitalia.it

Bruno Costa – General Manager
Tel. 0185 – 17889.24
E-mail: bruno.costa@tascoitalia.it

Aldo Canevello – Managing Director
Tel. 0185 – 17889.23
E-mail: aldo.canevello@tascoitalia.it

Aldo Paoli – Export Manager
Tel. 0185 – 17889.27
E-mail: aldo.paoli@tascoitalia.it

Cristina Frediani – Domestic and export sales service
Tel. 0185 – 17889.20
E-mail: cristina.frediani@tascoitalia.it

Massimiliano Crociatelli – Domestic and export sales service
Tel. 0185 – 17889.35
E-mail: massimiliano.crociatelli@tascoitalia.it

Davide Santi – Export sales service
Tel. 0185 – 17889.22
E-mail: davide.santi@tascoitalia.it

Silvia Gallo – Domestic sales service
Tel. 0185 – 17889.21
E-mail: silvia.gallo@tascoitalia.it

Quality Department

Alessio Siena – Head of department
Tel. 0185 – 17889.26
E-mail: alessio.siena@tascoitalia.it

Administration Department

Michela Dell’Acqua– Finacial Resources
Tel. 0185 – 17889.30
E-mail: michela.dellacqua@tascoitalia.it
Fax: 0185 - 35.16.07

Luigi Oneto – Accounting dept.
Tel. 0185 – 17889.29
E-mail: luigi.oneto@tascoitalia.it
Fax: 0185 - 35.16.07

Logistic Area

Aldo Canevello – Logistic Manager
Tel. 0185 – 17889.23
E-mail: aldo.canevello@tascoitalia.it

Warehouse

Maurizio Lauretta – Head of Department
Tel. 0185 – 17889.28
E-mail: maurizio.lauretta@tascoitalia.it

Top